Aberdeen SSP

Scottish Socialist Party branch from Aberdeen

SSP Announce full lists for Scottish Election

Posted by EuanBenzie on March 30th, 2011

The Scottish Socialist Party have announce the full lists for all 8 regions of the Scottish Parliament. Everyone in Scotland will be given the chance to vote for the SSP on May 5th 2011.

The North East List is as follows

1) Angela Gorrie

2) Euan Benzie

3) Alan Graham

4) Soraya Kasim


To find out more about Angela and all other of the candidates in the list for the other regions of Scotland click here.


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Promoted by Kevin McVey on behalf of the Scottish Socialist Party, Suite 370, 4th Floor Central Chambers 93 Hope St, Glasgow G2 6LD.